

ICAR-IISR Recreation club, Kozhikode Marikunnu PO, Kozhikode – 673 012



The Executive committee meeting held on 16.12.2019 has constituted the following committees for the smooth conduct of **Annual Club Day 2019** of SARANI Recreation club, proposed to be held on **29**th **January 2020.** The Chairman of different committees can co-opt additional members for their committees and are requested to make arrangements for the smooth conduct of the programs in a befitting manner.

We Request active participation of all the members to make the Annual Club Day 2019 a grand success.

This circular is issued with the approval of the Director.

Cultural committee

Dr. Praveena R (Chairman)

Dr. C. N. Biju

Dr. Anees K

Dr. Aarathi S

Mr. Saved

Ms. M. Seema

Mr. K. Krishnadas

Mr. P.T. Jayaprakash

Mr. P.K. Rahul

Ms. Alka Nasser

Mr. Vishnu

Mr. Shelvy S

Sports committee

Dr. Lijo Thomas (Chairman)

Dr. Anees K

Ms. Sivaranjini

Mr. P. Sundaran

Mr. Fayad

Fun games committee

Dr. Anees K (Chairman)

Mr. K. Jayarajan

Ms. Sivaranjini

Ms. C.M. Kamalam

Award and Prize Committee

Dr. E Jayashree (Chairman)

Dr. Umadevi

Dr. Alagu palamuthirsolai

Mr. Subramanian S

Mr. Sunil

Mr. Sundaran

Ms. Rabeena

Mr. P.T. Jayaprakash

Mr. Shelvy S.

Refreshment committee

Dr. Ramesh Kumar, M P (Chairman)

Dr. K.V.Saji,

Dr. E Radha

Mr. K.Krishnadas

Ms. C M Kamalam

Mr. O.G.Sivadas